Photobook Project: Mama’s 65th Bday

So I made a photobook project for my mom’s 65th birthday celebration. It’s just a small photobook that we got on sale with the shipping fee triple its actual price but I thought it would be something nice to make for my mom.

It’s a 6×6 mini photobook. It’s very thin and the smallest they have available, I think. It’s the first time I made a square-sized layout. I’m very happy with how it came out which made me wish I got a bigger photobook with more pages for my mom.

Here are the sample pages of the photobook I made:

946126_10153870861477940_5735997709932909595_n

Cover

001

This is my favorite page. The background I used on the left is actually 2 copies of the same photo on top of each other and I just changed the opaqueness like I usually do so the main photos would pop out. The background on the right is a photo of the notes about The Roses that my mom wrote for the emcee.

020

021

033

040

Leave a Reply

