Bundle Of Joy

The lack of update here reflects how busy my life has been the past few months. Being a mom is hard work. But having CJ (who is such a cutie-patootie) in my life makes up for everything. He just lights up my world like no one else could.

Yes, I know I’m gushing over him. I can’t help it. He’s just too cute! And apparently, other people think so too. I entered his photo on a photo contest of Manulife Bundle of Joy and he won Week 13! Yay! (This happened a couple of months ago so this is a VERY late post.)

The call I received from the representative definitely made my uber stressful day at the time so much brighter. #proudmommy

Check out this page to see the other cute babies who won the weekly photo contest. I bet it would bring a smile to your face.

CJ

Leave a Reply

