Harry Potter Anime

I’ve seen this photo online a number of times and it never fails to make me wish a Harry Potter anime actually exists. 🙂 I just love how they turned these characters into anime although I don’t think all of them were portrayed as an anime character effectively. Some of them seem a bit off (just my opinion). For starters, Draco kinda look mature, I don’t see the nastiness that defines his character. Luna doesn’t seem as innocent and weird as she’s supposed to be. Ron looks cute for a change, which is good. I’d like Lily to look more refined. And I love how Fred and George reminded me of Hikaru and Kaoru.

What do you guys think?

235729_v0_600x

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Anime

Leave a Reply

