Pet Road Show

There was a pet road show at Singapore Expo on the same weekend as AFA so the hubby and I checked it out as well. I actually think I enjoyed it more than the AFA. Hehe. There were dogs and cats of different breeds and sizes and I had fun interacting with them.

Different organizations that aim to save animals have their own booths showcasing some of the animals that are available for adoption. I really wished I could adopt some of them and I pray that we have more organizations like these here in the Philippines. There was also a Pet Cafe, some activities for the kids and a talk about how to take good care of your pets. We were surrounded by cuteness and I found myself wanting to go back to see the puppies when we were at the AFA.

Pet Cafe

1

2

This rabbit was huge… a regular-sized rabbit can be seen at the left corner of the photo for comparison.
3

An activity for the kids
4ok

Seminar about taking care of your pets
5ok
6
7

Puppies for adoption
8

Great Danes
9
10
11
12ok

I can’t believe this one didn’t have a home yet. It’s a beautiful cat.
13
14
15

Save a life. Adopt. Don’t buy from pet shops please.
16
last

Leave a Reply

