Random SG Foodies

Here’s the last of my Singapore-food-related posts. Hehe. It’s just a collection of food/snacks that I took photos of while I was there. Some I didn’t even really get to try…

Yummy Bon Chon. Wish we have the soy garlic gyoza in Manila too.
1
Dinner with a view at Makansutra.
2
Satay and Cereal Prawns with rice at Makansutra.
3
4
Gerry’s Grill Singapore. We ate here a few times but I don’t know why I don’t have photos of the food.
5
There was a new restaurant near our apartment that opened. I forgot the name, though. Here’s what it looks like inside.
6
And the food we ordered… Cheese sticks, Hong Kong Beef Stew Noodles and Sweet and Sour Shrimp. Love the Lemon Iced Tea mugs.
7
Crayon Shin-Chan. ^_^
8
Carl’s Jr burgers. The Lonestar-something at the left and the Cheesy Baconator (or something like that) on the right.
9
Herb-crusted fish-fillet from Pizza Hut.
10
Ovaltine biscuits.
11
Disney snacks.
12
Reminded me of home so I had to take a photo. Even though I don’t eat Roller Coaster.
13
I guess it’s their version of Oishi?
14
Japanese Ramen Noodles that we didn’t get to try.
15
Potato Skins from Friday’s. I didn’t really like it that much, though. Didn’t taste like the original one at all.
16
Looked familiar too… Skyflakes + Sarsi.
17
Lunch before going to AFA. They have Filipino cuisines. ^_^
18
Macarons!
19
Wine and cheese.
20
Hello Kitty & M&M snacks
21
Chicken Adobo. There was a cafe near the office that serves it. Yay.
22
Mr. Bean!
24
They have ‘taho’ (beancurd with pearls).
24a
Rock Candies
25
Chilli Crab at Chinatown. The before and after photos. 🙂
26
JCo Donuts
27
Last lunch with my teammates at a Chicken BBQ restaurant or some
28Baked mussels from Pizza Hut.
29Eating Japanese again for lunch at Bugis. This is located at the food courts near the MRT Bugis station.
30Dessert…bNIPS! NIPS! And different-flavored HALLS.
31Green tea KitKat.
32Found this at the food court near Bugis MRT station as well. The hubby and I loved this when we went to HK last year.
33Last lunch at Singapore. @ Changi Airport. Japanese again… 🙂
34

6 thoughts on “Random SG Foodies

Leave a Reply

