Colorful Pens for Christmas

I try to give my colleagues a little something every year (if I can). Last year, I gave each one of them a spoon-knife-fork-in-1. It was really useful (cause we like to eat) and everyone liked it (I think). I found similar ones in a shop at Singapore and they were way overpriced. 3.60 SGD each???Image

This year, I found these really cute pens at a bazaar which I thought was really nice to double as a “Couple’s Pen” cause we have a couple of “love teams” in our team. XD Aren’t they cute?

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

