Put Some “Wit” into your Life

For the first time in my life, I actually got a planner for myself. I usually get it as a gift from someone but I never use it. I guess I’m just not much into planning my life that much. 😛

There has been some changes with work lately that requires me to take note of the things I do everyday so I thought a planner would be handy. I’ve been eyeing the planners from Witty Will Save the World for the last two years and finally bought one a couple of days ago. ^_^

I love their products a lot. What’s inside are always funny, relatable and witty (pun intended). Here are photos of some of the pages of the Witty Will Save the World 2013 Planner.

Witty Will Save the World Planner 2013

Witty Will Save the World Planner 2013

Hmmm... I think I'll be the tsismosang kapitbahay. XD

Hmmm… I think I’ll be the tsismosang kapitbahay. XD

For the month of February...

For the month of February…

Can't remember my 2011. And not sure what to put in my 2013 yet. I like the 2023 calendar. :P

Can’t remember my 2011. And not sure what to put in my 2013 yet. I like the 2023 calendar. 😛

Some pages have little trivias like these.

Some pages have little trivias like these.

And some question and answers that can help you reflect on your day. ^_^

And some question and answers that can help you reflect on your day. ^_^

I like the monthly tallies... so cute.

I like the monthly tallies… so cute.

I also really liked their Slumbook that we used it as reference and inspiration for our Wedding Guest Book (Personal Information side). Here’s the actual layout of our Guest Book. I’ll post photos of the actual Slumbook when I find it. It has been buried somewhere in our closet.

17752183_475 17752182_475Check out our other wedding DIYs here.

Leave a Reply

