Random Kwento 15

 

I got nothing to do today so I decided to watch a movie. Didn’t wanna watch Resident Evil by myself so I went for Hope Spring without even knowing what it was about.

At the movie ticket counter…

Me: 1 ticket for Hope Spring please.
Girl at the ticket counter: Can I see your ID?
Me: (not believing my ears) What?
Girl: Can I see your ID?
Me; I don’t have one with me. Why?
Girl: It’s a NC-16 movie (no children under 16 years of age)
Me: I’m 29!

She looked like she wasn’t sure what to do but then decided to sell me a ticket anyways. I think I scared her a bit when I yelled my age at her. But seriously… I know I look a bit younger than my age, but 16?! I don’t think so…

Leave a Reply

