My Favorite Yakult in the World

One of my favorite things here in Singapore is Yakult… I know, I know… You can probably get it almost anywhere in the world. It was one of the things I buy all the time when I was in India too. But… we don’t have flavored Yakult in Manila. 😛

They come with little straws so drinking them is no fuzz at all… (we don’t have those in Manila too. :P)

 

They got these “Light” version too…

Less sugar and calories…

And they have retractable straws. ^_^

Nothing beats the original though…

One thought on “My Favorite Yakult in the World

  1. Pingback: 10 Things I’ll Miss About Singapore | randomlittlemusings

Leave a Reply

