Random Kwento 12

Felt a bit domestic yesterday and actually made something edible in the kitchen for dinner.

Anyone who knows me well enough would know how allergic I am to cooking. I’m ashamed to admit that my mom still prepares my dinner up to this day. So when I told Jay I’ll cook him something he seemed happy about it. I had to break one of my wedding vows though: “I promise na di kita ipagluluto kasi baka malason ka lang.” Hehe.

It’s a simple dish (if you could even call it that) but I’m happy to be able to do something for the hubby for once. While eating he suddenly remembered to take a photo of it. I told him I already did and has even posted it in Facebook already. 😛

Leave a Reply

