Accessories!!!

Jay lets me buy anything I want as long as I use my own money. It’s not such a good thing when I always end up broke at the end of the day. (^^,)

There was a bazaar held at Rockwell a few weeks ago. Shopping mode! Here are some of the stuffs I got:

Keyring necklace from Bijoux de Lou. I was kinda hesitant in buying this at first 'coz I thought it was too big. But Jay said it looked fine.

What I really love about this is the different key designs and the engraved words on each of them. (Regular price: 1000php)

Wing ring. Hehe. I don't know what else to call it. It's adjustable but still a bit loose on me (I have skinny fingers). From Bijoux de Lou (Regular price: 600php)

Another wing ring. I love pink. And this one's a mini version. Not sure what it's made of but it's pretty light unlike the other one. (Price: 100php)

Side view. Got this one from Style on Air.

Gold connector ring. I've mentioned my love of connector rings before so I don't think I need to explain why I bought it.

Not sure what to call this. Wrap-around bracelet? Hehe. I'm just making things up now. Anyways, it can also double for a necklace. I can't remember the name of the store where I bought this from or how much it was.

I bought another ring from Style On Air but I forgot to take a picture of it and I don’t have access to it right now. Maybe I’ll post it if I remember about it.

One thought on “Accessories!!!

Leave a Reply

