Horniness-removing what?!

We were shopping around Daiso when I came across some of their body care products. There were bottles of what looked like sand or something inside and I got curious. Ah, it’s bath salt. Aside from that, there’s also one for the hands and another for feet in similar bottles. I was checking some of the bottles when Jay approached me. He asked what I was looking at and I told him about it. He said, “I thought it was for coffee”. He was looking at the one for the feet which was brown-colored and had a picture of a cup of coffee. I glanced at it and saw that it was cappucino-“flavored”. Then I read the label and cracked up.

We didn’t have any camera with us and it was the only one left in the shelf so I bought it in order to share it here. Haha…

Cappucino Horniness-Removing Foot Bath Salt

Catena Foot Scrub

Leave a Reply

