Teaser: Postnup Shoot

Rene just posted some of our photos at his FB account. I don’t have the copies yet but I wanted to post some of them here as well (excited, hehe) so I just saved them from his album and uploaded them here… 😀

Photographer: Rene Gaviola
Stylist and HMUA: Lifestyle by Feliz (Feliz Diestro-Lucas and Paula King)
Location: Casa Ibiza

Ang haba ng hair ko. 😀

My Red Ridinghood moment

I'll hold your hand and never let go... Cheezy!!!

Ummm... I don't know what this is about. -_-

Sky lanterns!!!

Sparklers! Happy New Year!!!

It's coke. I was so thirsty na kasi. Rene decided to use it as part of our shoot.

We're surrounded!!! Hehe.

Tired na by this time... One of my last shots...

8 thoughts on “Teaser: Postnup Shoot

  1. Pingback: Behind-the-Scenes of our HK-Macau Shoot « randomlittlemusings

  2. Pingback: Planning a Family Shoot « randomlittlemusings

  3. Pingback: Styling Workshop by Lifestyle by Feliz | randomlittlemusings

  4. Pingback: 2013 Shoot Set I | randomlittlemusings

  5. Pingback: 2013 Shoot Set II | randomlittlemusings

  6. Pingback: 2013 Shoot Set III | randomlittlemusings

  7. Pingback: Suggested Prenup Locations / Venues in the Philippines | randomlittlemusings

Leave a Reply

